Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Tamás S., Babysitter in London

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Tamás
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitting

Hi there,

My name is Tamas and I am a 28 years old Hungarian male nanny. I currently work as a part time nanny in Parsons Green, SW6 and look for extra babysitting jobs - ideally - nearby.

I am DBS checked, First Aid trained and have excellent UK references with 5 years UK childcare experience.

I am available for babysitting from 7.30-8.00 onwards on weeknights and occasionally on weekends as well.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes,
Tamas

Availability Tamás

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Tamás can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 09-2009 Until 07-2010

    Duties: • Preparing meals for the children • Making breakfast for them • Packing lunchboxes for them • Full cleaning weekly • Washing and laundry duties, including ironing and folding the family clothes • Loading and unloading the dishwasher and wash up at meal times • Performing light housekeeping task such as dusting, hoovering, moping • Taking out the rubbish

  • From 08-2010 Until 07-2011

    Duties: • Helping at breakfast time • Packing lunchboxes for them • Taking/collecting the children to/from school • Doing light housework duties such as mopping the floor, hoovering once a week • Loading and unloading the dishwasher and doing washing up at meal times • Playing with children • Supervising them doing their homework • Helping at bath times • Occasional babysitting • Helping to prepare family meals and assistance of family during cooking

  • From 08-2011 Until 06-2013

    Duties: • Waking them up • Preparing them for school • Making breakfast for them • Taking/collecting them to/from school • Cleaning up after breakfast • Supervising them during their homework • Helping them with having a bath • Preparing them for bedtime • Cooking dinner for them • Babysitting • Being at home while any of them was ill

  • From 06-2013 To day

    Duties: • Unloading dishwasher • Unloading washing machine • Giving them breakfast • School/Nursery drop-off/pick-up • Cleaning up after meals • Cleaning the house • Babysitting • Occasional cooking • Doing ironing

Location