Loading...

Ilona Gabriella P., Babysitter in London

  • 54 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Hungarian (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Hungarian
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
Contact Ilona Gabriella
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Ilona Gabriella Pinter. I am 49 years old, I'm from Hungary. I moved to the UK in August 2011. Currently I am living in Skelmersdale, working for CPI Card Group. I have been learning English since I have been here. I speak basic level English. My original vocation is teaching. In Hungary I have worked as a music teacher. I play oboe, the flute and have basic knowledge of the piano.

I do not have many years of au pair or babysitter practice, but I have raised my four children. Three of them are college students now; in fact one of them will star her doctoral programs in September. My youngest daughter will start college next year. I managed not only educating them to be good people who are kind and cheerful, but they also are living really independent lives. Through teaching and the love of music I beautified many young souls around me. I have all what is needed to give good education for children: consistency, perseverance, a good example of the tremendous patience. But most of all lots of love!


I do not smoke and I do not drink alcohol. I have driving licence, and I have First Aid Certificate. My age is just a number. I am more enthusiastic, have more energy than many twenty years old has. I love to dance, love sports like hiking, swimming, cycling. I am a big fan of arts and the theater.

I not only raised my four children but also took care of the entire household. I can clean, cook, ironing. I love animals, I have no allergies. I am looking for a nice family in London who needs an energetic, reliable living in nanny.

Availability Ilona Gabriella

Tasks that Ilona Gabriella can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Ilona Gabriella

I am a mother of 4 children with a lot of different experiences. I am a musician and music teacher. Especially by Oboe and Recorders. I have a lot of experience with the children of all ages. And I have two years experience in England with reference. I like many activities with the children. I like to sing, walking, hiking, swimming, cycling, go to theater, cinema, museum. I like to spend time with the children.

Location