Loading...

Katie B., Babysitter in London

  • 30 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Title: Nanny/Homework help/Babysitter and anything in between available weekdays from 2pm:
Dear Mums and Dads,
My name is Katie and I have recently moved to St John's Hill in order to pursue my teaching career. Before starting as a primary school teacher, I'm working as a Teaching Assistant at King Athelstan Primary School. As this will take place in the mornings, it gives me the flexibility to nanny and tutor in the afternoons, a fantastic opportunity that I am really looking forward to.
Having had four years of teaching experience in a variety of UK schools as well teaching English in Spain, I'm really excited to find some new families to work for in the local area. From trips to the park, making tea or tackling homework, I hope I can be of help!
One of two sets of twins myself, I am totally aware of the need to entertain and occupy young minds. Fun, energetic and never afraid to muck in, I hope that there is a place for me to help out.
If you have any questions at all, then please don't hesitate to get in touch via the details below. I have been CRB checked and am currently in the process of completing my primary PGCE.
I hope to hear from you soon!
Katie

Availability Katie

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location