Karla G., Babysitter in London

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Karla


I'm not really good with these emails of introduction but I guess heres my chance to try :) My name is Karla, I'm 18 years old and from sunny Sydney in Australia. I come from a family of 4, I have my father Jim who is a senior project manager for a medical company and my mother Susannah who directs a very prestigious museum in Sydney. I also have my brother James who is studying medicine at Sydney University and also does modelling, I kid you not! Its very hard to try and compete with him, he is definitely the golden child :)
I have lots of prior experience with nannying and babysitting, looking after children including younger family members, family friends, neighbours and other paid work. If you would like some references I would be more then happy to give them to you. Additionally to this nannying, I have worked in Junior School After School cares through volunteering for a number of years to complete my Gold Duke Of Edinburgh Scheme. I loved every second of this, and this is why I have decided to take a gap year and become an au pair! As i simply love working with children.
I am an outgoing and bubbly girl, who loves new experiences and loves the company of young children as well as new families. I love to play sport, read and learn new things. I also adore cooking! I can promise you that I am mature and trustworthy and any requirements of chores that are needed to be completed will be done to the best of my ability.

Availability Karla

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience