Loading...

Nicky G., Babysitter in London

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Nicky

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello my name is Nicholas Galitzine and I live at 6 Elm Bank Gardens. I am 18 years old and I have recently graduated from Dulwich College and have just begun my gap year.

Like most other babysitters I'm available to sit all throughout the evening. However I am also available for a few other activities during the day if the adults need to rest.

' Exercise: During my school career I participated in the Dulwich College 1st team for Rugby, Football and Athletics, selected for the Harlequins Rugby Academy as well as Rosslyn Park Rugby Club. For a period of time I taught my own class at the Rocks Lane sports club in both football and tennis. Therefore, I'm well aware of what it takes to manage a group of up to 20 children by myself. If you want to get your children out of the house I believe these credentials would provide them with lots of fun whilst ensuring their safety.
' Music: Another one of my great passions is music. I sing and play the guitar and the bass. If your child is looking to pursue an instrument or just have some fun playing around with them I am more then capable of supplying.

All in all, I am a very fun loving character who also understands the need for discipline in the right circumstances.

Availability Nicky

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location