Loading...

Jessica R., Babysitter in London

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jessica

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello!
My name is Jessica and I'm 17 years old. Here is a little bit about me:-
I am currently taking my second year of A-levels at Coloma Convent Girls' School.

I am friendly, organised and have a great sense of responsibility. I love working with children of all ages and I would welcome the opportunity to demonstrate this to you.

This summer I volunteered at ''Whitgift SNAP'' for a week which allowed me to develop skills needed for working with children with learning disabilities and understanding their needs. I enjoy many different types of activities, such as painting and being creative.

Last year I did two weeks work experience at a Primary school in Croydon, assisting in the care and supervision of 5-6 year olds. I have also spent some time helping out in the school's nursery.
I have a fully enhanced CRB check and references would be obtainable if required.

Thank you for looking at my profile and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me :)

Availability Jessica

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location