Loading...

Giulia C., Babysitter in London

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Giulia

Contact Giulia
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Any family in Wapping? I am looking for you! :)

Dear family,

I am a young Italian student. I am 23 Years old and I have a Bachelor-Degree in Languages and Literatures (German, Spanish and English)
I have a wonderful family consisting of my parents and 2 brothers. My older brother is 24 and is working with my father as businessman and the other brother is studying like me. I have grown up in a loving family with good morals.

I love cooking, sports and reading. I am an active and dynamic person and have a lot of patience.

I don't like dogs, I'm afraid from them but apart from this I can adapt every situation.

I am looking for a friendly and nice family in which I could work as live out nanny, after-school or evening/occasional babysitter.
I am flexible.
I am always smiling and I love the life and I am very good in playing with the children and in particular I love to make them laugh.

I am based in Wapping.

Availability Giulia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location