Loading...

Priti P., babysitter in London

  • 56 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Priti
MESSAGE

Babysitting

If you are looking for a live-out nanny or mother's help in Harrow area, please do contact me - I have my own car.

I have worked at Orley Farm School as an Early Class Assistant with children of ages 4-7, from 2007 to September 2011. I have also been CRB checked, carried out by Orley Farm School and have also been certified with safeguarding children and the understanding of child protection. I have four children aged 23,13,11 and 9 years old and I am proud aunty to: a 17, 3, 10 months and 3 year old. For the past five years I have been assisting with school runs and have tutored my three children and my friend's children for their 11+ entries. My best interest has been for them to achieve their potential by stimulating their enthusiasm for learning and also their determination to succeed. I have been told by many that I work very well with children of all ages and that I am a caring, supportive, and enthusiastic individual.

Spoken languages: English, Hindi and Gujarati



Availability Priti

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.