Loading...

Mi T., Babysitter in London

  • 33 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese simplified (mandarin) (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have worked in many settings and are familiar with the duties and responsibilities of a Teaching Assistant, Babysitter, Nanny, and a Childminder.
I enjoy planning creative and developmental activities that stimulates ones mind,
I am a very bubbly, friendly, funny, easygoing but firm, reliable, trustworthy, creative and artistic in what I do.
I love cooking, d rawing, painting, arts and crafts, music, origami paper craft, fun developmental acMtivities m
I
I have an up to date
CRB check
Basic and Emergency First Aid Certs.
NVQ2 Qualified in Early Years And Childcare Education
Diploma in PreSchool Practice.

Availability Mi

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Mi can help with

Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Sick children
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Help with homework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Cooking

References for Mi

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.