Loading...

Daniela A., Babysitter in London

  • 31 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Daniela
MESSAGE

Babysitting


Dear Mummy,

Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Daniela Apostol, I am 25 years old and from Romania.
I attended the University of Pitesti in Romania and obtained the top rating in English and French degree. I was fortunate to be awarded a scholarship for University and being in the top two in my section, I was also awarded with a one term Erasmus Mundus scholarship at the University of Porto, Portugal.
I have a very friendly personality and genuinely love children.
The last childcare job I had was as a live-in au-pair in Clapham Junction for two lovely kids: a boy of 5 years old and a cute little girl of 2 years and a half.
Some of my main responsibilities included:
- getting the children ready for school/nursery
- dropping off/picking up
- entertaining the kids: taking them to the park, museums, different classes 'ballet, music, dance, etc
- organizing playdates
- cooking healthy and nutritious meals
- giving bath
I have just adored them and I was very happy to look after them. I cannot describe the feeling of being loved by children,
The previous job was similar (the children's ages were 6 and 3 and quite same responsibilities) and both families were very happy with my job.
I would love to be given the chance to look after your kids and am very sure that they will be happy to have me around.
I am CRB checked and have Level 1 Child-Safe Training.

Yours faithfully,
Daniela Apostol

Availability Daniela

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location