Loading...

Emma B., Babysitter in London

  • 29 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Emma
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am currently on a PGCE course and will qualify as a primary teacher in June 2012. I love children and have lots of experience working with children as prior to my course I worked in a nursery for a year and have done lots of voluntary work with children in schools. I also babysit regularly and am looking for some more babysitting/childcare work to help subsidise my studies. I am also able to offer tutoring for Maths, English and other primary subjects up to 11+ and speak Spanish with an A grade at A-level.

I am available evenings and weekends and will also be free in the Easter and Summer holidays if someone was looking for a more permanent childminder during these times.

I am a smiley, enthusiastic, reliable and responsible person who really enjoys being around children, being creative and thinking of fun activities to do.

I have a full current CRB check, a full clean drivers license and can provide references.

Please get in touch with any childcare needs in the local area.

Availability Emma

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location