Marta C., Babysitter in London

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


?Hello! My name is Marta Candela.

I am a Spanish 25-year-old girl with lots of experience looking after children in London.

I m looking for full time or part time nanny job,as I want to gain more experience with children.

I have been working as a nanny for the last 2 years in London, ages from 0 to 6. References available.

As far as I am concerned, I am a very hard-worker person and very organised. Also, I am always very punctual and I am considered to be highly reliable. I am likely to learn things soon and easily. My experience with children has turned me into a person who loves learning new things and living up. I'm really creative, and I can easily adapt to any changing situation. I am also very outgoing and friendly, so I get on pretty well with children, and I enjoy playing with them. I rankly think I have a vocation for them. I am also quite patient, so I would not mind working in high demanding situations.

I am very responsible, punctual, kind and cheerful, caring, organised, efficient, reliable, dynamic, hard-working and a lot of fun. I am sociable, easygoing and able to work together with the parents for the best interests of their child.

I love interacting indoor with children such as painting, drawing, playing board games as well as doing outdoor activities such as going to the park or swimming, visiting museums etc...

Marta Candela

Availability Marta

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience