Rachel B., Babysitter in London

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hi, My names Rachel and i am 18 years old. I live in Eltham (SE9) and I have just completed my Child Care Learning and Development course at Sixth Form. I gained a lot of experience doing this course as I got to work with different age ranges from birth-5 years. I really enjoyed interacting with the children and I am looking to further my experiences by either babysitting or nannying. I have previously babysat for close family friends and I enjoyed this experience as I got to interact with the children and support their learning and development. As part of my course I done a First Aid course and I have the British Red Cross general first aid that expires on 23 March 15. I have also been CRB checked which I have had since October 11. I do also currently work on the weekends so will be unable to do anything during the day but would be able to babysit past 6 o'clock. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope you will consider me.

Availability Rachel

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some