Loading...

Tatiana G., Babysitter in London

  • 40 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi
My name is Tatiana, I am a person very organized, intent, trustworthy and I love child. I have superior formation in Public Relations. I worked in diverse area different in England and had experience here as nannies.

My Experience
I was nannie twice for diferent family. The first family I worked in Bethanal Green, that had a boy (Marlow) of 3 years old. I was liking and creating I also tie with these family.
Normally, I was with the boy all day, Monday to friday, and Pick him up at the school and I prepared the food and I look after him until his mother arrived from work.

The another family I worked in Baker Street, Monday to Friday, and was a girl (Carol) of five years old. I took up the school , pick up, preparing his food, leading to the park and helped in their homework.
I worked for this family at 2 years.

My Qualifications
I am a reliable person, responsible, punctual, I like cooking, I have good manners and I love children and always had good relations with all of them.
I speak 3 languages: English, Portuguese and Spanish.

Availability Tatiana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location