Loading...

Stella D., Babysitter in London

  • 53 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a very hardworking individual who adapts to new environments in the work place, and new ways of doing things easily. I have a teachable spirit which makes me adapt to people easily, and can therefore work with different people, irrespective of their background, or temperament. Having spent a number of years working in the nursery environment, has made me to work with different parents from different backgrounds, liasing with them about the developments of their children, and their daily activities. I am a good communicator, and a very decent and well mannered individual, who has worked well with many children helping them in their holistic development to move to their next stage in life.
I am a mother with children who are still in school, and will therefore consider part time opportunities, to enable me to juggle the two responsibilities well. If part time work is not available then I will try and adjust to what is on offer for the time being.

I am available for an interview any time from now, and although my background and qualifications are in childcare, I can perform in other working sectors as I am an openminded person and intelligent and can therefore learn quickly.

Availability Stella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location