Loading...

Veronika O., Babysitter in London

  • 35 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Veronika
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I'm a qualified nursery nurse with 10 years of experience in working with children of all different ages. I am passionate about working with children, I have a carring nature and a bubbly personality. I enjoy planning and organizing fun activities for children, such as music sessions, craft activities, cooking, swimming and face painting! I'm experienced in looking after children with special needs as well as children with behavioural difficulties. I have worked with children all my adult life and I have learnt all about child's development and how to create an educational and stimulating environment to promote all aspects of the child's development. I can also offer advice on potty training, teething, weaning off dummies, disturbed sleeping patterns and behaviour problems. I hold a valid First Aid Certificate, NVQ level 3 in Childcare and a General Nurse Certificate (completed in Czech Republic), and I am CRB checked. I have lived in UK for nine years and apart from english I can spek czech, slovak and german. In my free time I like to play piano, read books, go swimming, meet up with my friends or watch a movie.

Availability Veronika

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location