Loading...

Clare G., Babysitter in London

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Clare and I am 24 years old and I live in London. My latest childcare role was working in a year 1 class being a 1:1 assistant to a little girl who had down syndrome. I have pervious experience working as a teaching assistant in a Primary school working with children aged 8 years old. I have also previously worked in a private nursery with children aged 2 years old. I did my training to get my CACHE level 3 in childcare in a primary school reception class working with children aged 4 - 5 years old. I am very passionate about childcare and I love spending time and getting to know different children and watching them develop and learn new things. I am a very caring and kind person and I have a good rapport with children. I am available for work ASAP and I am very flexible and reliable.

Availability Clare

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location