Soutsady K., Babysitter in London

  • 34 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am a 29 year-old French-Speaking woman who has lived in London for the last 11 years.
I am currently working as an After School Nanny , with a 9 year-old boy with additional needs. I am seeking a position as a Babysitter/ Mother's help/ Language Tutor , in my spare time.
I am genuinely interested in Child development and Well-Being and adore Children.In the past years, I studied towards a Diploma in Therapeutic Counselling and have been volunteering as a Play Therapist in a London Primary School for over a year. I have also volunteered as a Young People's group support, running after school activities for Young girls. I also worked as Nursery assistant in a Billingual Nursery school and have really enjoyed speaking and doing activities in French with the children. I still work in various nurseries on a temporary basis, through an Agency.
My Mother is a registered Childminder and looks after two children at a time, between the ages of 4 months to 3 years old. I often helped her looking after the little ones ( meal preparation, activities, outings).
I would say that what makes me a great candidate for this position is my fun and outgoing personality when I am with the children, however I strongly value good manners and would consider myself firm but fair.

I am a creative individual who enjoys doing activities such as cooking, arts and crafts, reading to the children, and outdoor play.

I am very organised, flexible , a decent cook with a preference for healthy eating, available for additional babysitting hours, available for household duties, running errands and hold a current CRB.

Availability Soutsady

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience