Bibi D., Babysitter in London

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact bibi


Dear Family i love children am a warm nanny reliable responsible and with good values and principles with respect Am a happy person with good manners, and lots of common sense. i have 10 years experience i have work with children 2 year old and also baby born am a good and honest person and am non smoker am caring for children needs am a loving person who enjoys helping children develop and playing with them, . school runs. attending playgroup with youngest. reading playing an doing activities together .and i like cooking singing reading i speak also french fluently and i will do my best to serve your family
noor,22 at hot mail doc co uk
This was a sole charge position in which I cared for a baby born and a 2 year old girl. Duties included picking the children up from school and nursery respectively, arranging play dates for the girl, teaching her arts and crafts, taking trips to the park. Prepared meals and tended to the children's washing and ironing. ? More than nine years of experience in child care. ? Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings. ? Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. ? Goal-oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual.

Availability Bibi

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience