Alina K., Babysitter in London

  • 33 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hello! I love children and working with them. I have looked after friends' children before.

A little about me: I am a 26 year-old British girl, and I've just finished a teacher training course (teaching English). I have an overseas teaching post arranged, starting in June. I am therefore available for five months. I decided to join 'findababysitter' until then as a means to earn some 'pocket money', whilst at the same time filling my time with an activity I enjoy (although I am under no illusion that childminding is an easy task!) Since I have few obligations until then, I am extremely flexible and can be called upon short notice.

I am a very 'outdoorsy' sort of person, and have quite a young mind - I'll have no problems with playing and entertaining children! I believe myself to have a very friendly demeanour, and am also very trustworthy and reliable.

I have an up-to-date full CRB: Enhanced Disclosure (issued 1st December 2011), which is available upon request. Please feel free to contact me via email/phone if you require any further information about me. I'm also quite happy to meet face to face, if you would prefer. I live in the Ravenscourt Park area, but am willing to travel further afield.

Availability Alina

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience