Laura W., Babysitter in London

  • 30 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hello There, I am a reliable and enthusiastic graduate from the University of Durham. I am currently working freelance so I have a lot of spare time. I have done a lot of volunteer work with children from all different ages, backgrounds and abilities. I worked part-time as a volunteer at a youth centre in Durham for 2 years, I helped to set up a charity introducing kids to the arts and I have also volunteered in Lourdes helping children with disabilities. I come from a very kind and caring family with lots of animals and younger children and I really enjoy spending time in this environment. I love cooking and reading and I am very artistic and would love to do lots of activities with your children! I have a basic knowledge of French, Spanish, Latin and Hebrew languages and I am educated to a very high level in English, History, Religious Studies, art and Science. I am very patient and capable of tutoring your children in any area, if you would like.

Any other questions please do get in touch.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability Laura

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some