Loading...

Jason B., Babysitter in London

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Jason
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello, not really great at these things so I'll just start with this; I love children. For work experience in High school i worked at Wimbledon Park Primary school, upon my own request. I spent two weeks there, and quite a few of the kid's still recognize me when I'm out and about which is nice, always makes me smile when a child has a huge smile on their face. I had dreamed of becoming a primary school teacher at first, but as i progressed through high school and into "higher education" i found that Art was really were i was going to go in the future.
Anyway, since this is about being a responsible, fun carer, Im just going to say this; I would never endanger anyone i was caring for, and i would never betray the trust you have given me. If you let me take care of one of you're loved one's you're giving me all you're trust, and to betray that would be intolerable. And a few last things about myself; I am athletic, well spoken, Love history, enjoy reading various books, love taking pictures (contributes to art) and you can trust me.

Availability Jason

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location