Loading...

Emma D., Babysitter in London

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Emma
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a recent university graduate having spent the last three years at the University of Roehampton studying psychology and criminology. I am seeking some part or full time work while I am in the process of trying to join the metropolitan police.

I am a 22 year old reliable, fun, friendly and outgoing character. I have full clean UK driving license and have my own car so commuting/driving arrangments are not a problem.

In regards to prior childcare experience I spent last summer working at a language school where I was in charge of supervising large groups of children between 8-18 before and after their teaching hours. Part of my role was monitoring the children in their accomodation, taking evening english classes, organisation and running afternoon and weekend excursions.

I am a keen sportswoman, I currently play for two womens football teams one of which I captain and I am hoping to undertake my FA coaching badges so that I can begin to coach football to children in the upcoming months.

I am willing to drive children to/from school/activities, assist with any homework, cook light meals and any other activity you may require from me.

Availability Emma

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location