Loading...

Hannah G., Babysitter in London

  • 23 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have obtained 11 GCSE's A*- C including English and Maths and I have completed a BTEC LEVEL 3 Extended Diploma in Creative Media obtaining equivalent to A*AA GCE A'Levels. I am currently carrying out a Level 3 Digital Marketing and Social Media apprentice in Central London. I worked for Kumon Learning Centre for three and half years from September 2010 to January 2014 as a classroom assistant. The centre specialises in helping children aged 3 to 15 in their literate and mathematical skills; helping them on a one to one basis, marking their work and interpreting feedback and liaising with parents on their children's progress and dealing with their enquires. During college and whilst looking for a job, I volunteered in primary and nursery schools. I have worked with nursery children up to the age of year 4. I worked closely with both individual children as well as a group. I thoroughly enjoy working and getting to know children and I am keen to continue this preferably becoming a babysitter and I am available evenings and weekends.

Availability Hannah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location