Loading...

Jane C., Babysitter in London

  • 55 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello
I am interested in Baby sitting jobs and / or after school child care. I have a full-time day job at present (not in childcare),which is due to end March 2012 . I have four 'children' of my own ,the eldest 22 this year, then a 19 year old and the youngest , twins ,are 18 in January !!..so babies no more lol..I I can say that I do have experience of all age ranges!
I did a lot of childcare/babysitting for others as my children were growing up and have also worked as a Special support Assistant in a primary school.
I drive and have a car.
I also have a CRB check as I worked as a Support Worker for Mencap.

Availability Jane

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Jane can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Jane

Hello, My formal education seems many years ago now!.I think of myself as an After School Babysitter of mature years, though not a Grandma just yet! I have worked as a Special Education Needs Assistant at Primary school level . Have worked for Mencap and worked in a Crown Court. The most important job ever is Mum to four. I have for many years looked after children. I have a passion for horses and have helped out at a local stables and enjoy daily walks with my two dogs

Location