Natasha K., Babysitter in London

  • 35 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes


I have had around 10 years experience in caring for children. I occasionally babysat for a family friend for around two years. I have experience in working with children with SEN and currently work in a special needs school as HLTA. I have been working at the school for nearly seven years and thoroughly enjoy working with children. I am a caring and patient person and have many different skills when it comes to behaviour management and positive reinforcements. I have an up to date CRB and can also provide a reference if needed.

Availability Natasha

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Natasha can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Natasha

I have worked in a SEN school for 11 years almost 12. I have experience with ASD and many other learning difficulties! I have 2 A levels in supporting teaching and learning and health and social care accreditation achieved in secondary school! I have two children of my own. I enjoy spending time with my family and having days out. I like to spend time with friends as well as I believe it’s inportant to have some time to yourself every now and again! I am also familiar with makaton however not fluent. I am able to use PECs and have a very calm manner when dealing with difficult situations!