Zsuzsa C., Babysitter in London

  • 40 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hi there,
My name is Zsuzsa Czebe I am a 33-year old qualified language teacher and mental hygienist from Hungary, now staying in London.
I have more than four years experience as a nanny, have excellent checkable references, and a Hungarian CRB check that I can send anytime.
I have experience with 0-6 years old boys and girls. At the moment I am a live in aupai/nannby working with three marvellous boys age of 2, 4 and 6. My task is the everyday nanny task, take kids to school, children groups, and picking them up at the end of the day. I also go to extra lessons with them, telling them stories, singing with them, feeding them, tidying up after them, studying with them, take care of them, arranging playdates, changing nappies, babysitting when parents go out in the evening.
I also have experience with a 0-4 year old little girl, as a mother help-nanny for four years. My tasks were the same.
My previous experience is: teacher and school mental hygienist in Hungary, and social worker with children and youth.

Availability Zsuzsa

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience