Lexie D., Babysitter in London

  • 26 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hi Everyone,

I am a Personal Assistant at an Accountancy Firm in London Bridge. I live in Streatham and have been babysitting for the past 6 years for children aged 0-12. My main reason for carrying on doing this while working is that I am looking to buy a house and the extra money is very handy when trying to live in London.

I am looking to work after 7pm during the week and any time during the weekend. Due to relying on public transport I am looking for potential families who are on the Night Bus route to Streatham (Clapham/Brixton area - please do call to discuss options)

Personalise wise I am very patient , calm and creative.I enjoy spending time with children making them happy and ensuring they enjoy their days with me. I can also cook which is beneficial for dinner

. Apart from babysitting for the past 6 years, I have also had a job during college where I would look after 2 children between the ages of 5-7 and get them up dressed and off to school. Which was a very enjoyable job.

Availability Lexie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience