Sara H., Babysitter in London

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I have over 10 years experience working with children in a variety of settings and have had sole charge care for children from 6 weeks old to 13 years old. I am bubbly and very approachable as well as being sensible and responsible. I am a trained primary school teacher specializing in early years but trained to 11 and even though I do not practice teaching currently, I still have regular contact with children through my church as am a children's worker part time there. I also have my own nearly 3 year old daughter so I completely understand the needs of a child and also realise the difficulty some have in leaving their children and I try my best to make parents feel at ease. My current role is an after school nanny for 3 girls aged 7,8 and 11 as well as looking after my own 3 year old. I also work for a nationwide professional babysitting company.

Availability Sara

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience