Loading...

Rosie O., Babysitter in London

  • 29 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi my name is Rosie,

I live in Islington and have been living in London for over three years, originally from Manchester.

I work in advertising at MTV. I went to Sheffield Hallam University to study primary school teaching and completed a year with placements and then decided to study my passion in Arts Management instead.

During my time at university I was a full/ part time Nanny for two children aged two and four for just over a year. I had the children each morning where I would prepare breakfast, get them ready for school and do the school run. I would then pick them up from school and do activities with them and make dinner . I also cleaned once a week and looked after the children in the holidays, we would often go out for the day and would also do activities at the house. I had a fantastic time with the family but unfortunately I had to leave to concentrate on my studies.

I work full time so I would be available for evening and weekend babysitting. Please contact me with any questions

Many thanks

Rosie

Availability Rosie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location