Hanna D., Babysitter in London

  • 30 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


My dear family,

I have had children around me of all ages from an early age. I have a younger brother and have always been around him and his friends, almost like a second mother. As you probably understand I really enjoy the responsibilities and being around children.
I have done some babysitting and also looked after my cousins children, 2,8 and 12 since they were born.
Have also worked as an au pair in a lovely family in the Uk last year, looked after a 8 year old girl and a 13 year old boy.
I worked as an after-school-nanny/babysitter, in the Uk 2010 for two children, 3 and 7.

I would describe myself as a reliable and patient nanny. I can be lots of fun and enjoy playing myself but can also be responsible and put limits when needed.
I have been involved with group sessions and helped arranged birthday-parties and other activities for the children.

Have worked with different age groups of children, have proven to be very flexible. Believe I am a calm but fun and trustworthy person, with a positive attitude.

I seek a live-out position in a lovely and easy going family.

Best regards,


Availability Hanna

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience