Chardise D., Babysitter in London

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I make a great child carer because.... I am adaptable to different environments and have a great relationship with kids, I think it's important for a baby sitter not only to look after the children but also bond with them, i.e. reading stories and playing games and most importantly making sure that your child is comfortable and happy with their baby sitter.
I have some previous experience with children, I have done some work in a nursery with children around the ages of 2-5, I have also done baby sitting for family and friends and really enjoy it.
As I have a younger brother I am used to looking after him whilst my mum is a work, I am able to cook and clean and would love to give your family a helping hand.
Just to let you no a little about myself I am 19 years old and I am currently at university studying psychology with criminology in Kingston. I also have studied health & social care for 5 years during my A levels and GCSE's, where again I had several different experiences in child care such as making up children's games , presenting presentations on healthy eating at a local primary school and helping out in the nursery.
I have a full diving licence and my own car so transport isn't a problem, I would really like the opportunity to give you a helping hand when needed I am generally flexible with days that I can baby sit, hope to hear from you and your family.

Availability Chardise

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some