Charlotte W., Babysitter in London

  • 37 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


My name is Charlotte and I am a friendly and easygoing 29 year old from Brisbane, Australia and have lived in the UK for over 2 years. I work full time in administration in Education and am seeking evening and part-time babysitting work. I spent most of 2008-2009 with a lovely family with two gorgeous children aged 2 and 5. Sadly they moved back to the US and I have been doing some casual sitting since.

I have many years experience babysitting in Australia and the UK and have three nephews and a niece of my own ranging from 1 ' 16.

I love hanging out with children, am fun, creative, hardworking and flexible. I am seeking a family that I can commit to on a regular basis in NW London or surrounding area (NW10). I can provide references and have a CRB currently in process.

Availability Charlotte

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience