Charley L., Babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am a 24 year-old professional contemporary dancer looking to once again become a nanny. I am from the UK and for the past 2 years I have been living both in London and Denmark, I will be moving back to London permanently from May 2017.

I am a caring, calm and reliable caregiver with over four years of experience with children of all ages and needs. I spent two years working with 'Mystical Faries' assisting children's birthday parties with children ranging from the ages of 1 to 12. We would spend two hours playing games, using imagination, arts and crafts, preparing lunch and so on. From these parties I met many families who I have kept in contact with and continue to babysit for when required. I have enjoyed meeting new families and would play, prepare a healthy meal, cuddle and help the children with their night time routine. I have since then helped several other families in the need of a babysitter or nanny.

I enjoy organizing creative projects with arts and crafts, something which is also a big interest of mine. As for the outdoors, I love taking children to play at he park for football or to go swimming. Being a dancer I am full of energy and like to share this with the children I meet. I thoroughly enjoy keeping children active and creative. Being an energetic and emotionally mature person, I do not mind taking care of children with a high level of energy and/or important mood swings, something which I have experienced a number of times in the past. Finally, of course, I love children and love taking care of them.

References given upon request.

Availability Charley

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Charley can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience