Loading...

Krystle O., Babysitter in London

  • 32 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I love working with children, children are my passion. I Feel that I understand the needs of children, im lively, enthuasiastic, bubly and cheerful to be around. I enjoy planning and participating in activities for children. Im also very responsible and trustworthy.I have plenty experience of babysitting children in my spare time. I have experience of working with children ranging from 6months-11years of age in various nursery schools and after school clubs. I dont mind working at short notice and feel that I am very flexible when it comes to work, I am cool with travelling long distance just as long as I can get there by tube/bus. Im also studying a level 3 course in childcare and education and will be working in various settings throughout the entire course, i have just completed my 1st year on this course and will now be tranfering onto access to primary education as want to go uni and study teaching.

Availability Krystle

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location