Sally W., Babysitter in London

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hello I'm Sally, I have just moved from Australia and am keen to start work asap. I am 23 years old and absolutely adore children. I love to make them laugh, interact with them, will always get down to their level and general just have a laugh or play around. However I do make sure that homework is completed and books are read! I am reliable, confident and experienced in looking after children. At this stage i would like caring for children 1years plus. At present i am interested in some part time day care, evening and weekend shifts, or a full time live in. I have recently finished up working full days on a Tuesday for a family with two 3 years old boys, and I regularly look after my neighbours children (aged 6, 10, 12), and currently working for a family with a 7 year old girl, i pick her up and look after her till her parents finish work. I am very comfortable with picking children up from school and driving them around. I am happy to provide references if requested. I am energetic with a great personalty and I will do the very best whilst the children are under my supervision, you will not be disappointed I can guarantee you that. Also my dutues include cooking, cleaning and washing.

Availability Sally

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience