Nicole E., Babysitter in London

  • 33 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am caring, responsible and trustworthy, looking for babysitting work in the Crystal Palace area. I worked as a support worker for young people with epilepsy, autism and various disabilities for 3 years. After this, I was working in primary schools and nurseries as an assistant. I then moved on to a job with the NHS as a Home Care Support Worker. I worked in the home with children that have complex health needs and their well siblings. I then went on to work as a special needs classroom assistant at a special needs school.
I left this job as in January 2014, my son was born and I no longer want to work full time. It is likely that I will need to bring him along with me.
For the past year I have worked a an after nursery nanny for a little girl who is now 4. She will begin school in September and no longer needs a nanny.

I have a degree in Psychology and NVQ Level 3 Health and Social Care.

I am available for school/nursery runs, ad hoc babysitting or part time nanny positions in South East London.

Availability Nicole

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience