Maria K., Babysitter in London

  • 43 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


My name is Maria, and I am originally from Slovakia. I have been working in London for nearly 6 years. I have been working as a nanny.
I am kind, warm and easy going person who loves children and who is well organised with good skill of cooking.

I worked in an office in Slovakia for long time but I was always suraunded with children. I used to looked after my nephew since he was born until he was 6. In Slovakia, my best friend ran a dance group for children and I helped her with them.

I looked after 3 children (G5, B3, G1) here in London (solo charge) for 12 hours a day for 2 years. I really bonded with them. I took them to Slovakia on their ski holiday, for whole week (solo charge). As I said I love children and I don't mind to crawl with them or slide with them in a park.
The next family who I worked for had a little girl who was 5 months old when I started looking after her. It was solo charge position. I looked after her 12 hours a day from Monday to Frdiay. I stayed with the family for 2 and half years.
Later on I looked after a little boy who was 16 month old when I started. I looked after him for a year for 4 days a week. I took him to all his activity, played with him, cooked for him, read him books, bath him ...
Working with children is a very hard work but if you do it with love children will return it in their own way.

Availability Maria

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience