Lindsay H., Babysitter in London

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I have been working with children for well over a decade - in schools, nurseries and playschemes and started babysitting as a teenager.
I currently work for a well known children's charity based in a children's centre and am incredibly passionate about children's learning and development.

My background is in Creative Play and Theatre in Education-I'll give your kids a fun, active, creative time spent with me and I read a great bedtime story! I'm experienced at handling anything from babies to teenages and more than one at a time is no problem.

Look forward to hearing from you, and giving you a break!

I have a full DBS (CRB) check and have completed Child and Baby Lifesaving courses.
I also have a degree in children and education.
French and Spanish are good but a little out of practice!

I'm currently working part time and am a mummy to a lovely 18 month old so sadly not the right choice for nanny/au pair positions but perfect if you're after occassional babysitting.

Availability Lindsay

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience