Loading...

Natalie K., Babysitter in London

  • 28 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have just qulaified as a paediatric nurse from the University if Nottungham. I currently have some free time at the moment while I wait for my induction programme to begin.
I've worked as a swimming teacher and qualified lifeguard for two years, teaching children ages 2.5-10 to swim and have also worked at a summer camp with international students aged nine to fourteen, taking them on trips and organising activities etc following my summer camp job I went to Kenya and volunteered at an orphanage for over three months.
I feel I have a wealth of experience looking after cildren of all ages and am confident and competent to look after their physical, emotional and social needs for long or short periods of time.

I am able to provide references, an up to date CV anf full CRB disclosur upon request.

I am willing to travel within London and can be very flexible.

Thanks for your interest,
Natalie

Availability Natalie

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Natalie

I am a children's nurse with edperience working mainly in the paediatric emergency department.

Location