Loading...

Chloe D., Babysitter in London

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Chloe

Contact Chloe
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello! My name is Chloe, I am 23 years old and live in East London. I have a current CRB and over 5 years of experience working with children in various settings. I have a degree in Early Childhood Studies, and currently work in Great Ormond Street Hospital as a teaching assistant in the hospital school. I have completed a course on Play Therapy and am beginning to train as a Hospital Play Specialist in September 2011. I have a great passion for working with children and families, and I believe I bring this enthusiam to my work. I have experiences in nurseries, schools, play centres and hospitals. I have experience with children aged between 3 months and 17 years, and have also had experiences with children with various special educational needs - I have basic knowledge of Makaton signing. I am a trustworthy, reliable and friendly person and I believe that I would be a good choice of babysitter.

Availability Chloe

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location