Loading...

Veronika V., Babysitter in London

  • 34 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Veronika (25) I'm nanny from England, born in Czech Republic.
I began my career nanny after my school Leaving Examination in 2004.
I'm very passionate about my career as an nanny and I'm confident with toddlers..

I started look after my neighbour boys who were 18 months and 3/5y.
After this nice experience I decide it to work in childcare in my future because I love to be around children .

My first job in UK was for family with 3 children (3y;5y;10y) I was with this family nearly for 2 years.
My second job was in London where I took care of two girls (11y;14y).I was with this family for 1 year.
My current job is in Chelsea where I look after 3 beautiful children who are 2,4,6 years old.I'm with them since September 2008 and I hope I will stay wery long time.

Having work with different age group of children I have prove to be very flexible, I will adapt to the individual needs of children depending on their ages.I'm fun and energetic with friendly and open personality, furthermore completely loyal , trustworthy and caring.

I'm creative and love drawing, painting, building and everything where can I can use my skills.
I love help children to explore everything new for them ( colours, numbers, letters, shapes...etc)
I'm very sporty and good swimmer.

Availability Veronika

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location