Loading...

Tabitha B., Babysitter in London

  • 33 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello! My name is Tabitha and I am a 28 year old Cambridge graduate based in North London. I am looking for babysitting or tutoring work in North or Central London, and am very flexible about the times.

As the oldest of five children, aged between 12 and 21, I have lots of experience caring for and communicating with children of all ages. I have also learnt to be very patient and understanding about their needs and demands!

Outside of my own family, I have been a regular babysitter locally for over five years. I have also tutored a wide range of subjects up to GCSE-level and am very willing to help with homework. Before university, I spent a year in Namibia teaching a variety of subjects including Art, Music, Sport and Drama to children from 4 - 16. This invaluable experience left me with a whole host of exciting creative activities up my sleeve.

I graduated with a degree in English Literature from the University of Cambridge in June 2007 and went on to complete a post-graduate diploma at the Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts, graduating in 2009. I am currently working as a tutor, alongside some acting work, and I am hoping to find some lovely families to babysit for nearby.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions or to arrange a meeting. I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability Tabitha

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location