Loading...

Michaela T., Babysitter in London

  • 68 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Michaela

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello,
Iam German I have been living in the UK since 1998. Prior to this I have been living in Kingston Jamaica where I worked part time in my profession. I also had to attend to my own two children during this time. We had lots of fun together. My childrens friends always spent many times at our family home in Jamaica. Now there are adults and always telling me about their great experience in their childhood years.
I started baby sitting at a young age in Germany which influenced me to become a paediatric trained nurse. Presently I am working as a neonatal nurse at the Royal London Hospital in East London (part time). I am looking for some part time babysitting.
I am very experienced with newborns and toddlers but also handle older children very well. I am a good listener, reliable and friendly. I can assure you that your children will feel comfortable with me, please do contact me.

Availability Michaela

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location