Ramona Carmen C., Babysitter in London

  • 36 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am a qualified primary school teacher, profesional nanny and babysitter, mother of a 9 months baby boy and currently at home.
I've been working in a primary school for 7 years and as a nanny for 5 years.
My last job was an employed sole charge full time nanny in Willesden Green, started to take care of a 11 months boy until he was 3 and a half when his mom had another baby so been working alongside mother and help with second one as well. Unfortunately they moved to New Zeeland last year and I've been redundant. During all this time I can say that they've been very happy with my work and they will provide me with a reference if interested.
It was extremely easy working in a childcare sector as a nanny, after my 7 years experience in primary school, where I've been responsible of all the children in a class. My nanny role involved taking kids to playgoups, activities, park, arranging playdates and meeting other friend. It was every day something new, playing, having fun and learning new things, I was trying to teach at home and had very good results with my last 3 y boy, learning the alphabet, counting and doing lots of puzzles in a constructive educational way, painting and drowning, singing and dancing trying to cover as many areas as possible.
Now I am a mom as well, having a gorgeous little baby boy.
I'm trying to find some babysitting roles, somebody flexible and nearby,I could help evenings from 6, 6.30 o'clock, depends when my husben arrive home and weekends flexible as well.
If you are happy to bring your child at my place during day time and have a brake yourself, this could be another option as we have a nice garden, lots of toys and a park nearby. I'm taking my baby every day to activities and I could take yours as well. Any role during day time will include my son also, they could have fun together.
If you think this could suits you and need a hand, please contact me.
Thank you for looking

Availability Ramona Carmen

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience