Loading...

Loredana G., Babysitter in London

  • 35 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Since I was 3 I started role playing pretending all the time to be a teacher with my dolls and all my friends from my playdates. I absolutely loved my teachers and,also, my nanny and I always wanted to be like them so I followed my dream,studied childcare,became a primary school teacher and I have now worked with children ever since.I am very dedicated to my role and whatever I will do in the future I will still love to be surrounded by children and I plan to continue my career in childcare.I have great references from previous employers and I believe that I have always been a great addition to the families working in partnership with the parents and understanding the needs of my previous employers,being professionals with demanding jobs. Beeing a nanny is not just about beeing fun and bubbly as most nannies advertise themselfs...it's about beeing responsible with a mature approach while making sure the children learn through play and develop to their full potential.I take pride in my work and having great results in the past made me a confident professional nanny.
I am currently employed mon-thursday in North London, Winchmore Hill area, and I have Fridays off in anybody needs some helping hands or some babysitting.

Lory

Availability Loredana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location