Loading...

Malgosia C., Babysitter in London

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I love the interaction I get when caring for children. The beauty with children is they will always surprise you and no two days will ever be the same. It is a very rewarding job which I am proud to do.

I am fun loving, caring, compassionate, trustworthy and very responsible. I have always managed to gain the respect of children very easily, which is very important when looking after them.

??I am a 36 year old mum with a two wonderful boys (6 and 2 1/2 year old). Before becoming a full-time mum, i was a full-time nanny for 5 years. I am fun-loving, caring, hard-working, extremely reliable and very organised.

I have excellent English, very good references and am a non-smoker. I have my own car with 3 car seats. ??

I completed a NVQ2 Childcare in a local nursery in 2009 and have full CRB police check.?? I also have completed a 2-day Paediatric First Aid course.

I am looking to get back to work as my boys are growing up. Ideally, I am looking for an evening/overnight baby-sitting or school-holiday daytime nanny/baby sitting job. I live in Enfield and cover the following areas:??

Enfield, Southgate, Winchmore Hill, Cockfosters, Palmers Green, Muswell Hill, Bounds Green, Bush Hill Park.??

I look forward to hearing about you and your children soon,
thanks
Malgosia

Availability Malgosia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location