Esther A., Babysitter in London

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Esther

Contact Esther


I work as a tutor for young children with Autism so have a passion for helping children reach their full potential. I am also up to date with what children are into and know lots of fun games, songs and stories to keep them entertained.

I have several years of experience (10) with young babies and children of up to 13 years. I've worked at children's holiday clubs,ran plays and choirs for older children and done a lot of childcare during the day and in the evening. I know how to adapt to children of different ages and really enjoy looking after them and hearing their funny stories. At the same time I will not let them play computer games and watch TV all night. Bedtime is there for a reason! I will make sure your children stick to the rules that are set out.

I am currently located in Wandsworth (near Clapham Junction) but very willing to travel.

Availability Esther

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience