Mollie G., Babysitter in London

  • 32 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I have looked after children professionally from 2003 - 2013 when i moved over to work in Children's Television programming.

Currently, i work for the Disney Channel, making kids TV - but moving from Nannying to this was a great transition for me! But i still want to babysit as i really enjoy that bit of my job.

I have looked after new born babies up to children of 15. (If you can still someone of 15 as a kid!)

Being a nanny, for me, is not just a job but something that I look forward to every day, stimulating children's minds with creative play and fun activities. I always create a wonderful bond with children and find that this is most fulfilling job I've ever done. I have experience with weaning, issues with food, sleep problems and children with special needs.

I come with great references and have stayed in contact with most of the families I've worked for. I'm an easygoing and fun person with a very creative side. Its also very much in my nature to take care of children, I genuinely enjoy it.

Availability Mollie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience