Eva L., Babysitter in London

  • 29 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Eva

Contact Eva


I was an Aupair during two years ago, I was looking after 2 children. I love children, i have a really good contact with them, i like playing, drawing making manual activities with them. I am a patient, reponsible, energic and very well organized girl. Then I went back to France to get my International Business diploma and now I would like to come back to London as I am really attached to your culture and your way of life. I am babysitting every months in France so if you need references from the diferent families where I have been working, they will be happy to talk to you. Therefore if you are looking for a nice, dynamic, experienced and french speaking nanny do not hesitate to send me an e mail i will be glad to answer as fast as possible.

I am planning to move to London at the end of 2009.

Availability Eva

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Eva can help with

  • Housework

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience